January 3

I LOVE PRODUCTIVE DAYS! WOOT!

Cleaned out Cambria’s, Levi’s and AJ’s closets, got completely caught up on laundry AND put it all away. Kitchen is clean- completely and packed Tyler to go home tomorrow. Plus a game of Railways to the World and a couple of games with Philip on Facebook.

The bonus? I didn’t have to make dinner 🙂

All in all a pretty good day.

Emotionally- I’m contemplating a few things. Like the statement I made a couple of days ago about not caring what people thought. Well, I do. And it really hurts when things are taken out of context and tried to be used against me and my family.

However… I still won’t change who I am or what I do… I’m just more aware of things I guess…

 

Leave a Reply

