One more post for the day

Okay people. One more thing… or a couple more.

1. I am down 10 pounds. 🙂 That actually made me dance a jig 🙂

2. I am going to put my computer in the closet.

Why? Because I have a huge task of cleaning house, packing it and getting this family to move in a month. SO… since I spend an insane amount of time on Facebook and other things, I’m logging off by putting my computer for a while.

I have lost 10 pounds by being on my feet more and eating less… well… think of how much I can lose if I put the computer away for a long while 🙂

 

So… if you really want to reach me after tomorrow 4/2/13 you can text or call… or even email- I still have that on my phone.

Leave a Reply

